Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

I stopped a programmed LectureTube recording and started it again afterwards. Why is the video not available in my series?


Answer

If a programmed LectureTube recording is manually stopped and started again, the video can no longer be automatically assigned to your lecture series. Therefore, please do not stop programmed recordings. All recorded videos are processed and cut to the actual duration of the lecture. The only thing that you have to change in the lecture hall upon need, is the layout of the recording. Otherwise, no further interaction with the recording device is required.

In case that you have once started a recording manually in the lecture hall, please contact the LectureTube support.

Related Questions and Answers